Film/TV Thoughts

Hello, and welcome to a list of all my reviews and thoughts on TV shows and films that have been uploaded here and sometimes in other places. Everything is listed with the most recent post at the top!

For those who may not know, I'm part of a film podcast which is filled with lots of fun and my thoughts on many other films and things, so if you want to listen to the most recent episode, click here (also available on Spotify): https://closeupculture.com/2020/10/12/the-devil-all-the-time-film-review/





BFI LFF 2020 'Mangrove' : https://closeupculture.com/2020/10/07/bfi-lff-2020-mangrove-film-review/

BFI LFF 2020 'Bloody Nose, Empty Pockets' : https://closeupculture.com/2020/10/07/bfi-lff-2020-bloody-nose-empty-pockets-film-review/




BFI LFF 2020 'Farewell Amor' : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2020/10/bfi-lff-2020-farewell-amor-review.html


Antonio Rezza and Flavia Mastrella's 'Samp' : https://closeupculture.com/2020/09/07/samp-film-review/

Coming of Age Film 'Babyteeth' : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2020/09/my-thoughts-on-babyteeth.html



Secret Child (Short) : https://closeupculture.com/2020/06/30/secret-child-short-film-review/

Tom Basis & Robert Summerlin's 'The Poet and the Plant' : https://closeupculture.com/2020/06/14/the-poet-and-the-plant-short-film-review/

Ben Reid's 'Innocence' : https://closeupculture.com/2020/06/14/innocence-short-film-review/

BBC/Hulu's 'Normal People' :  https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2020/05/how-beautiful-is-normal-people.html

Anthony Hett's Short 'Scrable' : https://closeupculture.com/2020/05/01/scrable-short-film-review/

Anthony Hett's Short 'Waiting' : https://closeupculture.com/2020/05/01/waiting-short-film-review/

Anthony Hett's Short 'Letters' : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2020/05/my-thoughts-on-anthony-hetts-short.html

Stelios Koukouvitakis' Short 'SUNDAY 11.00-12.00' : https://closeupculture.com/2020/03/31/sunday-11-00-12-00-short-film-review/

Sophie Kargman's Short 'Query' : https://closeupculture.com/2020/03/24/query-short-film-review/

Ella Greenwood's Short 'Faulty Roots' : https://closeupculture.com/2020/03/24/faulty-roots-short-film-review/

Jimmy Olsson's Short 'Alive' : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2020/03/my-thoughts-jimmy-olssons-short-alive.html

Netflix's Miss Americana : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2020/01/film-review-miss-americana.html

BBC's Dracula : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2020/01/omg-bbcs-dracula.html

Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker Romance : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2020/01/my-thoughts-on-romance-in-star-wars.html

Fave Films Of The Decade : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2019/12/my-favourite-films-of-decade.html

Netflix's The King & 6 Underground : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2019/12/netflixs-king-6-underground.html

Hustlers : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2019/09/lil-film-review-hustlers.html

Melanie Martinez's Film K-12 : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2019/09/my-thoughts-on-melanie-martinezs-album.html

Blinded By The Light : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2019/07/film-review-blinded-by-light.html

TV Series I Recommend: https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2019/05/tv-series-i-recommend-1.html

Us : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2019/04/film-review-us.html

The Old Man & The Gun : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2019/04/film-review-old-man-gun.html

Assassination Nation : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2018/12/film-review-assassination-nation.html

A Star Is Born : https://annasnothere.blogspot.com/2018/10/film-review-star-is-born.html

No comments:

Post a comment

Be nice. Spread positivity. If you disobey these 2 rules in any way, I will never answer your call.